Accredited Schools

Judenburg

Ms Petra Martetschläger,  petra.martetschlaeger (at) hakju.at

www.hakju.at

 


 

Liezen

Mr Josef Ahornegger – office(at)hak-liezen.at

www.hak-liezen.at

 

Salzburg

Mr Thomas Heidinger
thomas.heidinger(at)bhak1.at

www.bhak1.at

St.Pölten

Ms Birgit Gotschirm – Gots(at)hakstpoelten.ac.at

www.hakstpoelten.at

 

Graz

Mag. Micheal Luger – luger.michael(at)hak-graz.at

http://www.hak-graz.at

Weiz

Ms.Barbara Hauswiesner – direktion (at) hakweiz.at

www.hakweiz.at/

 

Tulln an der Donau

Ms Ursula Hebenstreit – ursula.hebenstreit(at)haktulln.ac.at

http://www.haktulln.ac.at/

 

Vienna

Ms.Gabriele Tomasitz-Möseneder – gtomasitz (at) ibc.ac.at

www.ibc.ac.at

Aalborg

Mr Peder Pedersen pep(at) ah.dk

www.ah.dk

Aarhus

Mr Morten Adler Tommerup, moto (at) aabc.dk

http://aabc.dk/ 

Vejle

Ms Sanne Gaasvig, saga (at) campusvejle.dk

https://campusvejle.dk/

Hjorring

Ms Sandra Kay Björk, skb (at) eucnord.dk

www.eucnord.dk

Kolding

Ms. Lotte Lundorff, llun(at) ibc.dk

www.ibc.dk

Linnésgade 2, 1361 København, Dänemark

Skanderborg

Ms Jette Bech Mortensen, jb (at) scu.dk

www.scu.dk

Skive

Ms Jeanette Andersen, ja (at) skivecollege.dk

www.skivecollege.dk

Naestved

Ms Anne Mette Nielsen, aeni (at) zbc.dk

https://www.zealand.dk/

Helsinki

Ms.Kaisu Luukka – kaisu.luukka (at) bc.fi

www.bc.fi

Porvoo

Mr. Jukka Hakala, jukka.hakala@careeria.fi

www.careeria.fi

Martin-Luther-Strasse 18

67304 Eisenberg

Ms Katja Baumann, katja.baumann(at)bbs-donnersbergkreis.de

www.bbs-donnersbergkreis.de

Northeim

Peter Fiebag – pfiebag@bbs1-northeim.de

http://www.bbs1-northeim.de

 

 

Ludwigshafen

Ms.Ute Pentke – pentke (at) bbsw1-lu.de

www.bbsw1-lu.de

Michelstadt

Mr. Wilfried Schulz – wilfried.schulz(at)bso-michelstadt.de

http://bso-mi.de/

Leipzig

Grit Arnold – g.arnold@bsz1.lernsax.de

www.bsz1leipzig.de

Mainz

Ms Stefanie Wollscheid – stefanie.wollscheid(at)gsw-mainz.de

http://www.gsw-mainz.de/

Heilbronn

Ms Desiree Gross, desiree.gross (at) gvss.de

www.gvss-hn.net

Hameln

Mr Silke Bauch, bc@hla-hm.eduplaza.de

www.hla-hameln.de/

Eger

Ms Eva Rozman, igazgato(at)andrassy-eger.hu

http://ekszi.hu/

Czestochowa

Ms Sylwia Kalota, zse-czest(at)wp.pl

https://zse.czest.pl/

San Sebastian -Donostia

Ms Nereba Peña, nerebap@nazaretzentroa.com

http://www.nazaret.eus

Rotterdam

Mr.Tom Geenen, t.geenen (at) albeda.nl

www.albeda.nl

‘S-Hertogenbosch

Mrs Eugenie van der Linden, eu.vanderlinden@kw1c.nl

www.kw1c.nl

Rijn IJssel Cluster ECUV  ( Economics and Beauty)
Middachtensingel 2, 6825 HN Arnhem, The Netherlands
Tel: 00 (31)26 31 29 300

Ms Cynthia Woolderink, c.woolderink (at) rijnijssel.nl

www.rijnijssel.nl

Amersfoort

Ms.Tiffany Anbeek, t.anbeek (at) rocmn.nl

www.rocmn.nl

Utrecht

Mr.Olaf van Ginkel, o.vanginkel (at) rocmn.nl

www.rocmn.nl

Groningen

Mrs. Angela Talens-Huizinga, a.huizinga(at)noorderpoort.nl

https://noorderpoort.nl

 

Eindhoven

Mr.Peter Ketelaars, pje.ketelaars (at) summacollege.nl

www.summacollege.nl